FREE QPR Gatekeeper Training on Nov. 18-6pm CST
Posted on: November 16, 2021

Mr. Larry McNabb, a counselor for Kentucky Vocational Rehabilitation in Covington KY & national master trainer for QPR is providing an additional free, live, online Question Persuade Refer (QPR) Suicide Prevention Program Gatekeeper Training on 11/18/2021 at 4PM PST/5PM MST/6PM CST/7PM EST (one training, all time zones listed). Preregistration is necessary because he will provide the required QPR resource booklet & certificate of completion. You are welcome to invite family members or friends to attend. It will not be recorded because of QPR Institute’s copyright agreement; you must attend all of the live event. (allot 90 minutes, questions may extend this time.) Register at: https://forms.office.com/r/gyYv5gzAQw (This training is the same as other QPR Trainings. You certainly may attend again if you want a refresher.)
Thank you for your interest in mental health & suicide prevention, especially during this particularly challenging time in history. (A professional colleague identifies this collective stress phenomenon as “Post-Pandemic Stress Disorder (PPSD).”)

QPR Gatekeeper Training for Suicide Prevention at Zoom ...

Owensboro Regional Suicide Prevention Coalition, Inc.
Owensboro, Kentucky

Red Pixel Studios Website Development