“Suicide: The Forever Decision” by Dr. Paul Quinnett founder of QPR

A free, interactive version of “Suicide: The Forever Decision” is now available at this link. This book is written for those thinking about suicide, and for those who know, love or counsel them. Dr. Quinnett is a clinical psychologist and the Director of the QPR Institute, an educational organization dedicated to preventing suicide. He has […]

FREE QPR Gatekeeper Training on Nov. 18-6pm CST

Mr. Larry McNabb, a counselor for Kentucky Vocational Rehabilitation in Covington KY & national master trainer for QPR is providing an additional free, live, online Question Persuade Refer (QPR) Suicide Prevention Program Gatekeeper Training on 11/18/2021 at 4PM PST/5PM MST/6PM CST/7PM EST (one training, all time zones listed). Preregistration is necessary because he will provide […]

Donation by Cromwell Media

Thank you to our partners at Cromwell Media for $1365.00 donation from their September 24 Pop Up Drive Through fundraiser. Special appreciation for all of you who donated!

Owensboro Regional Suicide Prevention Coalition, Inc.
Owensboro, Kentucky

Red Pixel Studios Website Development