Virtual CEU event: FIGHTING THE EPIDEMIC OF HERO SUICIDE (free)
Posted on: October 18, 2021

Please join at no cost and receive CEU.

VIRTUAL CEU EVENT:
CALL TO ACTION: FIGHTING THE EPIDEMIC OF HERO SUICIDE
The Help for Heroes team is offering a CEU course, which will discuss the harsh reality of suicide within the Active-Duty Service Member, Veteran and First Responder demographic. They will also focus on evidence-based best practices for a way forward in the fight to end all suicides, as a united mental health community. Feel free to join them as we face suicide head-on to support those who serve.

Click here to register for the Zoom Webinar or here: https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_RfG48UxVQ3yNDvusLMwz-w
Oct 28, 2021
09:00 am (Arizona), 12:00 pm (Eastern) and 11:00 am (Central)

Help for Heroes logo

Owensboro Regional Suicide Prevention Coalition, Inc.
Owensboro, Kentucky

Red Pixel Studios Website Development